Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 13, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CardQuest Mobile App Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

CardQuest Goods and Services Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

CardQuest Travel Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

CardQuest Goods and Services Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

CardQuest Travel Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

CardQuest Goods and Services Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Thursday, September 21, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

CardQuest Travel Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

SOS Buyer Meeting

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Procurement 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

CardQuest Goods and Services Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Thursday, October 19, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

CardQuest Travel Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

CardQuest Goods and Services Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

CardQuest Travel Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

CardQuest Goods and Services Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

CardQuest Travel Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118

Event archive