Contact Us

 




Group 1—Subcontracts                                                                                              



Assignment

Buyer/Backup

Ext.

Email

Team Lead

Kevin Speaks

4572

kevin.speaks@caltech.edu

Campus Life (Contractors) 

Daniel Vest


2567


daniel.vest@caltech.edu


Facilities

Daniel Vest


2567


daniel.vest@caltech.edu


Subcontracts

Ruth Brambila

Kelly Lam

Kevin Speaks

Daniel Vest

 

2055

2569

4572

2567

 

ruth.brambila@caltech.edu

kelly.lam@caltech.edu

kevin.speaks@caltech.edu

daniel.vest@caltech.edu

 




Group 2—Purchase Orders                                                                                       

  


 

DEV / PR / IRC

Rudy Zepeda

Rachel Fisher (Backup)

2578

8429

rudy.zepeda@caltech.edu

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

Dining Services

Chris Sierra

Rachel Fisher (Backup)

4679

8429

chris.sierra@caltech.edu

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

EAS

Rudy Zepeda

Rachel Fisher (Backup)

2578

8429

rudy.zepeda@caltech.edu

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

Facilities

Armando Munoz

Briana Nakawatase (Backup)

2631

4997

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

briana.nakawatase@caltech.edu

Financial Services/

Human Resources/Research Admin

Rachel Fisher

Phyllis Burton (Backup)

8429

6279

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

phyllis.burton@caltech.edu

GPS

Armando Munoz

Rachel Fisher (Backup)

2631

8429

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

Graphic Resources

Chris Sierra

Briana Nakawatase (Backup)

4679

4997

chris.sierra@caltech.edu

briana.nakawatase@caltech.edu

HSS

Rachel Fisher

Armando Munoz (Backup)

8429

2631

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

IMSS

Chris Sierra

Rudy Zepeda (Backup)

4679

2578

chris.sierra@caltech.edu

rudy.zepeda@caltech.edu

PMA

Briana Nakawatase

Armando Munoz (Backup)

4997

2631

briana.nakawatase@caltech.edu

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

Provost, President’s Office, OGC,

Library, CAPSI, Other

Rachel Fisher

Armando Munoz (Backup)

8429

2631

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

Safety/Security

Chris Sierra

Briana Nakawatase (Backup)

4679

4997

chris.sierra@caltech.edu

briana.nakawatase@caltech.edu

SIRTF / IPAC

Chris Sierra

Rudy Zepeda (Backup)

4679

2578

chris.sierra@caltech.edu

rudy.zepeda@caltech.edu

Student Services/Affairs (Health, Counseling, etc.)

Armando Munoz

Phyllis Burton (Backup)

2631

6279

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

phyllis.burton@caltech.edu

 




Group 3—Special Assignments                                                                                              

  





Computers

Chris Sierra

Armando Munoz (Backup)

4679

2631

chris.sierra@caltech.edu

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

Consulting Agreements

Briana Nakawatase

Armando Munoz (Backup)

4997

2631

briana.nakawatase@caltech.edu

armando.munoz@caltech.edu

Hotel/Moving Agreements

Daniel Vest

Kevin Speaks (Backup)

2567

4572

daniel.vest@caltech.edu

kevin.speaks@caltech.edu

JPL Work Orders

Kelly Lam

Ruth Brambila (Backup)

2569

2055

kelly.lam@caltech.edu

ruth.brambila@caltech.edu

LIGO

Eric Garcia

509-372-8134  

elgarcia@caltech.edu

 

 



SOS Buyers

Genelle Vinci

Monica Marquez (Backup)

6276

2566

genelle.vinci@caltech.edu

monica.marquez@caltech.edu

Spot Audit Liaison/Policies and Procedures

Daniel Vest


2567


daniel.vest@caltech.edu


Subcontract Closeout

Kelly Lam

Rachel Fisher (Backup)

2569

8429

kelly.lam@caltech.edu

rachel.fisher@caltech.edu

TechMart Training

Genelle Vinci

6276

genelle.vinci@caltech.edu