Contact Us

For the Procurement Services Assignment Listing Click Here.

                                                                                 Guillermo Ramirez
                                                                         Accounts Payable Manager
                                                                                   (626) 395-2954

                                                                     Guillermo.Ramirez@caltech.edu

Martha Penunuri

Senior Accounts Payable Specialist

Assignments: Airgas, GPS, HR

(626) 395-3792

Martha.Penunuri@caltech.edu


Vivian Niller

Senior  Accounts Payable Specialist

Assignments: CACR, DIR, HSS, IMSS, Library, OGC, President's Office, Provost' s Office, OLAR, OTTCP, Staff & Faculty Consultation, Strategy Implementation, TMT, Freight (Fed Ex, UPS, etc.) 

(626) 395-3094

Vivian.Niller@caltech.edu


Trinidad Rivera

Accounts Payable Specialist

Assignments: ASIC, Business & Finance/Research Administration, EAS 

(626) 395-2896

trivera@caltech.edu


Vacant

Accounts Payable Specialist

Assignments: Athenaeum, Facilities, Faculty, Housing, EH&S, Graphic Resources, Security & Parking, Campus Mail

Lilly Mendez

Accounts Payable Specialist

Assignments: LIGO, PMA, Student Housing, SAS, Dining Services, Caltech Store

(626) 395-2654

Lilly.Mendez@caltech.edu


Eva Kiss

Accounts Payable Specialist

Assignments: BBE, HHMI 

(626) 395-2893

Ekiss@caltech.edu



Cheryl Hernandez

Accounts Payable Specialist

Assignments: CCE/JCAP

(626) 395-8049

cheryl@caltech.edu